Online Banking Login
  FORGOT PASSWORD?
 
 
   
 

Board of Directors

At Metairie Bank, solid leadership is the foundation for everything we do. And at the heart of it all is our Board of Directors. Together with our senior management team, they provide the strong banking experience, proven business insight and community leadership experience that sets us apart. With their guidance we will continue to offer the products, services and technology consumers expect from their bank, but with personalized, customer-focused service.

Richard C. Stanley

Chairman of the Board

504-832-2884

rstanley@metairiebank.com

 

Maynard B. Dodge

Board Secretary

504-832-2884

mdodge@metairiebank.com

 

Manny Blanco

Director

504-832-2884

mblanco@metairiebank.com

 

Jack Blanke

Director

504-832-2884

jblanke@metairiebank.com

 

Robert A. Caplan

Director

504-832-2884

rcaplan@metairiebank.com

 

Christopher E. Dodge

Director

504-832-2884

cdodge@metairiebank.com

 

Sharon A. Perlis

Director

504-832-2884

sperlis@metairiebank.com

 

Ron E. Samford,Jr.

President & CEO

504-832-2884

rsamford@metairiebank.com

 

Chris Sarpy

Director

504-832-2884

csarpy@metairiebank.com

 

R. Alan Sheppard

Director

504-832-2884

ashep@metairiebank.com

 

Reginald H. (Ric) Smith, Jr.

Director

504-450-1956

rhsmith@metairiebank.com

 

Cynthia D. Teague

Director

504-832-2884

cteague@metairiebank.com

 

Garland R. Rolling

Director Emeritus

504-832-2884

grolling@metairiebank.com

 

Charles Russo, Jr.

Director Emeritus

504-832-2884

crusso@metairiebank.com